Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joaquin Carrasquillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joaquin Carrasquillo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (188 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Omayra Vazquez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. (Original) Excelente servicio."

D. Looge

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just started my auto insurance with State Farm after leaving All-State for many years for poor customer service. I spoke with one of their representatives Idaly and she did an outstanding job by giving me a good price on liability insurance. If there is anybody I would like to do my business with, it would be with this young lady name Idaly. So far I'm very happy with my monthly payments."

Cynthia McClellan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say that Myra and Idaly helped me very much and was very polite and courteous and gave me extra information that I really needed and I sure appreciate it! I can hardly ever get a hold of my people in the other office, thank you!"

Maria Munoz

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was easy Brenda was very patient with me she explained everything and was very clear about our homeowners insurance policy"

Pedro Domenech

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Idaly has been a great person who explained me well and looked for all the artatives. (Original) Excelente Idaly a sido una estupenda persona que me explicó bien y me buscó todas las artenativas."

Bob the Baker

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rarely return calls, have screwed up my bill 3 times in less then 9 months, don't even resolve issues when you present them with simple facts, just blame it on other departments with no intent to assist customers. Will be changing offices or canceling with state farm all together."

jay gibson

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"It’s so much to say about these people, if you get caught in a jam, don’t depend on them, I’m just going to leave it there."

Derrick Thomas

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a Statefarm customer since 2018. Trisha Pickett’s customer service is outstanding, she’s very knowledgeable and always keeps me updated if there are any changes to my policy. I wouldn’t go any other place for Auto/Home insurance. Kudos to Joaquin Carrasquillo Statefarm"

Paul Brown

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been pleased with the level of professionalism and customer service I have received from the Carrasquillo State Farm office, the only problems I have faced were not on their end, and the associates did all they could on their part to rectify the problems, Trisha Pickett has especially been helpful, great service for home and auto insurance all the way around."

Cheri Shea

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 15 years. Awesome agent. Love Trisha."

Carl Orlandi

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm before color TV…. Rates always change, look at the market now! But the service has always been top notch. Like a good neighbor…😎"

Yashira Canales

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and very professional (Original) Son muy amables y muy profesionales"

Sasha Perkins

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have multiple polices here and have had zero issues. Communication is always prompt and efficient. Would recommend to anyone ."

Mandy fulton

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha Pickett is always so helpful! Absolutely recommend....."

Rejean Sours

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has helped us so many times over the years. This move to Texas was made easier with the friendly staff."

Edgar Perez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time with state farm, have my cars,RV and house with them, Nichole is my agent, I recommended her, fast, responsible and kind. Try it 👌👍😁"

Tina Hill

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this team! Tricia ALWAYS goes out of her way to help me whenever I need her. I couldn't ask for any better service."

Milaydis Lallana Garcia

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are wonderful and very professional, especially Monica, super good 👍 (Original) Son maravillosos y muy profesionales sobretodo Mónica super buenos 👍"

Kylie Hogan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nicole and she was great! I had a lot of questions thrown at her in one call and she helped me with every single one. Definitely looking forward to working with her again!"

Kiara Williams-Cane

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and assistance!"

kaila harvey (oKailaHarvey)

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I need anything they’re always super super helpful. They get things done fast and efficiently and are always super positive and nice to interact with"

Angel Montes

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is excellent. Not only it is at a very convenient and easy to find location, but the staff is very professional and easy to work with. They were very thorough on explaining details of my new policy and customer care driven. I was with another well known company for years "G", and after carefully comparing and considering my options, it was evident State Farm had the best coverage at the best price. Shout out to Mrs. Nicole, she was very delightful, diligent and passionate in helping me get settled. I recommend State Farm - Joaquin Carrasquillo's office at any given time. Y para los que el inglés es un poco retante, no se preocupe, en la oficina hablan español y la Sra. Nicole también le puede ayudar. Contáctelos que ellos le ayudarán."

Emily Cruz

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and good prices !!! I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio y buenos precios!!! Se los recomiendo"

Kayla Wood

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Coming from out of state I needed to get Texas insurance, and I've always had good luck with State Farm back home. Joaquin was very nice and helped me get a good deal on insurance."

Gee 16TV

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great my renters insurance is on point"