Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joaquin Carrasquillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joaquin Carrasquillo

4.9 out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derrick Thomas

Derrick Thomas

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Brown

Paul Brown

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheri Shea

Cheri Shea

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 15 years. Awesome agent. Love Trisha."
Profile photo of Carl Orlandi

Carl Orlandi

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm before color TV…. Rates always change, look at the market now! But the service has always been top notch. Like a good neighbor…😎"
Profile photo of Yashira Canales

Yashira Canales

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and very professional (Original) Son muy amables y muy profesionales"
Profile photo of Sasha Perkins

Sasha Perkins

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have multiple polices here and have had zero issues. Communication is always prompt and efficient. Would recommend to anyone ."
Profile photo of Mandy fulton

Mandy fulton

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha Pickett is always so helpful! Absolutely recommend....."
Profile photo of Rejean Sours

Rejean Sours

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has helped us so many times over the years. This move to Texas was made easier with the friendly staff."
Profile photo of Edgar Perez

Edgar Perez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time with state farm, have my cars,RV and house with them, Nichole is my agent, I recommended her, fast, responsible and kind. Try it 👌👍😁"
Profile photo of Tina Hill

Tina Hill

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this team! Tricia ALWAYS goes out of her way to help me whenever I need her. I couldn't ask for any better service."
Profile photo of Milaydis Lallana Garcia

Milaydis Lallana Garcia

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are wonderful and very professional, especially Monica, super good 👍 (Original) Son maravillosos y muy profesionales sobretodo Mónica super buenos 👍"
Profile photo of Kylie Hogan

Kylie Hogan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nicole and she was great! I had a lot of questions thrown at her in one call and she helped me with every single one. Definitely looking forward to working with her again!"
Profile photo of Kiara Williams-Cane

Kiara Williams-Cane

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and assistance!"
Profile photo of kaila harvey (oKailaHarvey)

kaila harvey (oKailaHarvey)

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I need anything they’re always super super helpful. They get things done fast and efficiently and are always super positive and nice to interact with"
Profile photo of Angel Montes

Angel Montes

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Cruz

Emily Cruz

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and good prices !!! I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio y buenos precios!!! Se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Kayla Wood

Kayla Wood

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Coming from out of state I needed to get Texas insurance, and I've always had good luck with State Farm back home. Joaquin was very nice and helped me get a good deal on insurance."
Profile photo of Gee 16TV

Gee 16TV

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great my renters insurance is on point"
Profile photo of David

David

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent as always. Thanks Joaquin."
Profile photo of Connie mcphilomy

Connie mcphilomy

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful. Needed to remove to cars and add new one and they did it without a compliant. Emailed my new cards to me. Also the best price as a few others wanted nearly $300, but they were under $200 for exact same things"
Profile photo of Yomaira DS

Yomaira DS

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Timothy Goo

Timothy Goo

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter J. Fitzwilliams

Peter J. Fitzwilliams

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service the first day. Nicole was very kind and helpful as well as Joaquin! 🙏🏿 They walked through everything and made it simple for my switch. Great office all around!"
Profile photo of Wendy Surgi

Wendy Surgi

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is extremely helpful and friendly. Trisha is exceptional at her job and goes above and beyond to make sure all of my questions are answered. Best State Farm office I have ever worked with."